Pitching/catching clinics update

We can now provide dates for our pitching/catching clinics.  They are as follows:

Friday Dec. 14 Springfield Middle School
Wed Dec. 19 Dugald School
Friday Jan. 11 Springfield Middle School
Wed Jan. 16 Dugald School
Friday Jan. 25 Springfield Middle School
Friday Feb. 8 Springfield Middle School
Friday Feb. 15 Springfield Middle School
Thursday Feb. 21 Dugald School
Friday Mar. 1 Springfield Middle School
Tuesday Mar. 5 Dugald School
Friday Mar. 8 Springfield Middle School
Wed Mar. 13 Dugald School
Tuesday Mar. 19 Dugald School
Friday Mar. 22 Springfield Middle School

All clinics start at 7pm (with a second session starting at 8pm).  The cost is $75 for a six-session pack or $15 per individual session. Pitchers are, of course, free to purchase two six-session packs covering all 12 sessions being offered. There is no cost for catchers.

To register and secure a spot, please email us on springfieldminorsoftball@gmail.com.